Bobby Gentle – Genesis (Full EP)

Bobby Gentle - Genesis (Full EP)
Bobby Gentle – Genesis (Full EP)

Talented and Fast-rising Ghanaian afropop singer and producer Bobby Gentle after a long wait launches his eagerly awaited studio project dubbed “Genesis”.

The extended play comprises of 10 songs which includes his mega hit song “Obodoyibo” which was dropped before the release of his Genesis EP.

The Ep was launched Yesterday underΒ  Realtegic Records.

Check out full tracklist of Genesis by Bobby Gentle and share!!.

  1. Sika Y3 Mogya [Download]
  2. Higher [Download]
  3. Obodoyibo [Download]
  4. Yolo [Download]
  5. Come Party [Download]
  6. Otan Hunu [Download]
  7. Β Go Back Ft. Vinswag [Download]
  8. Ky3 Ma Ninso Meso [Download]
  9. Β Prove Dem Wrong [Download]
  10. P3ky33 [Download]


ALSO CHECK OUT:  Bobby Gentle - Obodoyibo (Prod. By Bobby Gentle)
Do You Wish To Upload or Promote Your Song on Our Website?. Call Us 020 531 2345 or email us at [email protected]Β 


I hear " My son, your time has come to shine..." ✊🏿⚫️

Related To This Artiste

Back to top button