Ahtitude – Sober Is Boring (Full EP)

Ahtitude – Sober Is Boring Full EP
Ahtitude – Sober Is Boring (Full EP)

Ghanaian rapper and AMG Beyond Kontrol signed act, Ahtitude is finally out with his highly anticipated project titled “Sober Is Boring” EP.

The project, “Sober Is Boring” extended play features Medikal and Kwesi Arthur.

Going further, the ‘Sober Is Boring‘ EP had production assistance from UnkleBeatz.

Sober Is Boring EP Tracklist Below;

1. Ahtitude – Dirty SpiritDOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ahtitude – PandemicDOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ahtitude – Odo ColourDOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ahtitude – Show Working ft. MedikalDOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ahtitude – Gellaway ft. Medikal & Kwesi ArthurDOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ahtitude – DownloadDOWNLOAD MP3

7. Ahtitude – FeelingDOWNLOAD MP3

8. Ahtitude – AyayaayaDOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ahtitude – ForforDOWNLOAD MP3

10. Ahtitude – StubbornDOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO CHECK OUT:  Ahtitude – Show Working ft. Medikal
Do You Wish To Upload or Promote Your Song on Our Website?. Call Us 020 531 2345 or email us at Info@hitz360.com 

Related To This Artiste

Check Also
Back to top button