Album/EP Music

Mayorkun – Back In Office (Full Album)

Mayorkun – Back In Office Full Album

Mayorkun – Back In Office Full Album

Nigerian heavyweight singer, Mayorkun has finally released his highly anticipated project titled “Back In Office“ Album.

In particular, ‘Back In Office‘ album houses 12-tracks with guest appearance from the likes of Gyakie from Ghana, DJ Maphorisa from South Africa, Flavour from Nigeria, Joeboy from Nigeria and Victony from Nigeria.

Back In Office Album Tracklist Below;

1. Mayorkun – Soldier BoyDOWNLOAD MP3

2. Mayorkun – Back In OfficeDOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mayorkun – FreedomDOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mayorkun – Let Me KnowDOWNLOAD MP3

5. Mayorkun – Desire ft. GyakieDOWNLOAD MP3

6. Mayorkun – No Strings Attached ft. JoeboyDOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mayorkun – Holy Father ft. VictonyDOWNLOAD MP3

8. Mayorkun – NakupendaDOWNLOAD MP3

9. Mayorkun – Feel Am ft. FlavourDOWNLOAD MP3

10. Mayorkun – Piece Of MindDOWNLOAD MP3

11. Mayorkun – Jay Jay ft. DJ MaphorisaDOWNLOAD MP3

12. Mayorkun – OluwaDOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO CHECK OUT:  Addi Self – Baba God ft. Mugeez

About the author


WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
Our customer support team is here to answer your questions. Ask us anything!
👋 Hi, how can I help?