Home » Album/EP » Mr Drew – Alpha (Full Album)
Album/EP Music

Mr Drew – Alpha (Full Album)

Mr Drew – Alpha Full Album
Mr Drew – Alpha Full Album
Mr Drew – Alpha Full Album
Mr Drew – Alpha Full Album

Multi-talented singer and songwriter, Mr Drew has finally released his much-awaited studio project titled “Alpha” Album a free zip download.

This body of work is a 12-track project featuring Victor AD, Seyi Shay, KiDi, Kwabena Kwabena, Raybekah, and Kelvyn Boy. Production credits to Samsney, Beatz Vampire, BodyBeatz, and others.

Alpha Album Tracks List Below:

1. Mr Drew – One by One ft. Victor ADDOWNLOAD MP3

2. Mr Drew – Falaa (Prod. By Samsney)DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mr Drew – Good Vibes ft. Kelvyn BoyDOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mr Drew – Some More ft. Seyi ShayDOWNLOAD MP3

5. Mr Drew – Fo (Cry) ft. Kwabena KwabenaDOWNLOAD MP3

6. Mr Drew – Filomina (Prod. By Beatz Vampire)DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mr Drew – Party (Prod. By Samsney)DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Mr Drew – Zombie (Prod. By Kofi Cryspher)DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Mr Drew – YaaYaa (Prod. By DatBeatGod)DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Mr Drew – Letter ft. RaybekahDOWNLOAD MP3

11. Mr Drew – Somebody’s BaeDOWNLOAD MP3

12. Mr Drew – Shuperu ft. KiDiDOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO CHECK OUT:  Reggie – Geng Geng ft. Jay Bahd, City Boy, O’Kenneth & Sean Lifer