Kofi Jamar – Appetite For Destruction (Full EP)

IMG 20210909 WA0114
Kofi Jamar – Appetite For Destruction (Full EP)

Ghanaian rapper cum singer and GADone Records leader, Kofi Jamar has finally released his debut project titled “Appetite For Destruction” EP.


Consequently, “Appetite For Destruction” EP is a 6-tracks project that had a guest appearance from Fameye, Quamina Mp, Tulenkey and Teni.

The project, “Appetite For Destruction” EP had production assistance from Trino and C-Tea.


Appetite For Destruction Full EP Tracks List Below;

1. Kofi Jamar – What I MeanDOWNLOAD MP3

2. Kofi Jamar – Mey3 Gee ft. Fameye, Quamina Mp & TulenkeyDOWNLOAD MP3

3. Kofi Jamar – BallingDOWNLOAD MP3

4. Kofi Jamar – BadmanDOWNLOAD MP3

5. Kofi Jamar – Surrender ft. TeniDOWNLOAD MP3

6. Kofi Jamar – Holy WaterDOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO CHECK OUT:  Kofi Jamar – Plan B

Related To This Artiste

Back to top button