Medikal – The Truth (Full Album)

Medikal - The Truth (Full Album)
Medikal – The Truth (Full Album)

Ghanaian hip hop musician Medikal finally releases his fifth studio album called ‘The Truth’. The new album comes after the successful release of his ‘Island’ Ep a few months ago.


The Truth album by Medikal has eight songs on it featuring the likes of Criss Waddle, Joey B, Tulenkey, and many others.

Kindly Check it out below and share.


Medikal The Truth Songs:

1. Winner
2. Stop It
3. La Hustle (Remix) Ft. Criss Waddle and Joey B
4. Down Low Ft. Kelvyn Boy
5. Odo Ft King Promise
6. Sorry Ft. Ahtitude & Tulenkey
7. Street Code
8. Gameboy Ft. El Chapo

ALSO CHECK OUT:  Kofi Mole - Pulele! Ft. Medikal (Official Video)


I hear " My son, your time has come to shine..." ✊🏿⚫️ Kindly Follow Me On FacebookΒ  Click Here For Business; [email protected]

Related Articles

Back to top button