Medikal – Planning And Plotting (Full Album)

Medikal’s album “Planning & Plotting” is a highly anticipated project in the Ghanaian music scene. With 14 tracks and a star-studded lineup of guest artists, it promises to be a significant release. The album features collaborations with some of the biggest names in the music industry, including Sarkodie, Shatta Wale, Mayorkun, and more.

This diverse range of guest artists reflects the versatility of Medikal as a rapper and his ability to work across different musical styles and genres. It’s also a testament to his standing in the music industry that he can attract such high-profile collaborators.

With “Planning & Plotting,” Medikal is likely to cement his position as one of Ghana’s top rap artists and continue to build his international reputation. The album is expected to offer a mix of compelling lyrics, catchy beats, and a diverse range of themes and sounds, making it a must-listen for fans of Ghanaian and African music.

The album’s title suggests a strategic approach to his music career, and fans can anticipate a well-thought-out and carefully planned musical journey. Medikal’s ability to connect with his audience and deliver impactful messages through his music is evident in his previous work, and this album is likely to be no exception.

Stream Planning And Plotting Album:

Planning And Plotting Album Tracklist Below;

1. Medikal – Sowutuom

2. Medikal – Cartel

3. Medikal – Scary (Ehu)

4. Medikal – We Made It Ft. Sarkodie

5. Medikal – Hope Ft. Tom D’Frick

6. Medikal – Convo Ft. Jay Bahd & Headie One

7. Medikal – Balenciaga Ft. Mayorkun

ALSO CHECK OUT:  Eugy & Medikal - Osu Freestyle

8. Medikal – Provider Ft. Ofori Amponsah

9. Medikal – My Way Ft. Shatta Wale

10. Medikal – Big Man Tin

11. Medikal – Slow Motion Ft. Pearl Thusi

12. Medikal – Enjoy Ft. Sherifa Gunu

13. Medikal – Road Clear

14. Medikal – Sokoo

Do You Wish To Upload or Promote Your Song on Our Website?. Call Us 020 531 2345 or email us at [email protected] 


I hear " My son, your time has come to shine..." ✊🏿⚫️

Related To This Artiste

Back to top button