Ko-Jo Cue – 21 Memory Lane (Full EP)

Ko Jo Cue – 21 Memory Lane Full EP
Ko-Jo Cue – 21 Memory Lane (Full EP)

Multi-skilled Ghanaian rapper, Ko-Jo Cue has released his much anticipated extended play project captioned “21 Memory Lane“.

However, the project ‘21 Memory Lane’ Ep houses 6 tracks and features guest appearance from Efya, Kelvyn Boy, Ricky Tyler, Reynolds The Gentleman and Kojo Eyshun.

21 Memory Lane EP Tracks List Below:

1. Ko-Jo Cue – You Decide ft. Ricky TylerDOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ko-Jo Cue – Sumo Bo ft. Reynolds The GentlemanDOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ko-Jo Cue – DBMH ft. EfyaDOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ko-Jo Cue – Kama ft. Kojo EyshunDOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ko-Jo Cue – My ExDOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ko-Jo Cue – Everybody Knows ft. Kelvyn BoyDOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO CHECK OUT:  Black Sherif – Oh Paradise
Do You Wish To Upload or Promote Your Song on Our Website?. Call Us 020 531 2345 or email us at Info@hitz360.com 

Related To This Artiste

Back to top button