Wendy Shay – Shayning Star (Full Album)

Wendy Shay – Shayning Star (Full Album)

Wendy Shay – Shayning Star (Full Album)

RuffTown records very own and Ghanaians powerful songstress Wendy Shay comes through with her second studio album she calls ‘Shayning Star’.

The album has ten songs on it featuring kidi, quamina mp, Kofi mole, kelvyn boy, fameye, praiz, efya, Shawn storm, and many more.

ALSO CHECK OUT:  KiDi - The Golden Boy (Full Album)

Wendy Shay Shayning Star Tracklists.

  1. Wendy Shay – Sweet Love (Shayning Star Album)
  2. Wendy Shay – The Game Ft Praiz (Shayning Star Album)
  3. Wendy Shay – Kiss Me On The Phone Ft Bisa Kdei (Shayning Star Album)
  4. Wendy Shay – Pause And Dance Ft Kojo Funds (Shayning Star Album)
  5. Wendy Shay – Green Light (Shayning Star Album)
  6. Wendy Shay – Champions League Ft Fameye x Kelvyn Boy x Kofi Mole & Quamina MP (Shayning Star Album)
  7. Wendy Shay – Slomo Ft Efya & Shawn Storm (Shayning Star Album)
  8. Wendy Shay – Tender Love Ft KiDi (Shayning Star Album)
  9. Wendy Shay – Taken (Shayning Star Album)
  10. Wendy Shay – Shayning Star (Shayning Star Album)


For Promo? Call or Whatsapp +233557065874 or  Click Here

About the author


Kindly Follow Me On Facebook  Click Here