Vybz Kartel - Of Dons And Divas (Full Album)
Vybz Kartel – Of Dons And Divas (Full Album)

Vybz Kartel – Of Dons And Divas (Full Album). Jamaican reggae dancehall recording artist, record producer Adidja Azim Palmer, better known in the showbiz circles as Vybz Kartel, has finally released his most awaited album called “Of Dons And Divas”.

His studio album features the likes of top dancehall artiste and the 6iix boss – Squash, Lisa Hyper, Sikka Rymes, Spice, Daddy 1, Uptop boss, Likkle Vybz, Likkle Addi, Gaza Silmatic, Lisa Mercedez, Jucee Froot and more.

In all, Vybz Kartel’s album – Of Dons and Divas features 18 good quality tracks and it is a follow-up of his previous To Tanesha which was released a few months ago.

See Track List below:

1. Nice tingz.
2. Say A Praya
3. No Prison
4. PrettyButterFly ft Lisa Hyper
5. Love Thing Solved ft Sikka Rymes
6. It Was Heaven
7. Hard ft Juceefroot
8. Cute Rider…………………………………….
9.Big Bizniz ft Uptop Boss
10. Of Dons & Divas ft Adaniboo
11. State’s Evidence
12. Jump pon di beat ft Squash & Likkle Vybz
13. Militant Coup ft Likkle Addi , Likkle Vybz , Silmatic
14. WorlBoss ft Lisa Mercedez
15. Pon di line ft Spice
16. Presidential ft Daddy 1& Sikka Rymes

17. Depend On You Ft. Sikka Rymes 

STREAM FULL ALBUM HERE: http://www.deezer.com/album/150002712

Share your comments via facebook