Award-winning rapper and singer Trigmatic releases his highly anticipated studio album The 8th Element. The 10 tracklist album features rapper M.anifest, A.I, Raquel,wiyaala, Akan, The safoa band and many more. Off this impressive project is this lovely song titled AKWANTUO featuring Akan and The Safoa Band. Produced by Genius Selections. Listen and share your thoughts with us.

Trigmatic – Akwantuo Ft. Akan x The Safoa Band


  1. Kofi Kinaata – Things Fall Apart (Prod. By Two Bars)
  2. Trigmatic – Aka K33 Moko ft. Joey B (Prod. By Genius Selection)
  3. Teni – Super Woman
  4. DJ Ecool – Personally (Remix) Ft. KiDi (Prod. By SperoachBeatz)
  5. Amerado – No Laws (Prod. By Apya)

Share your comments via facebook

Leave a Reply