ThreeThree – The Slopes Of Life (Full EP)

Nigerian rapper, Precious Aruoture Omoko known popularly by his stage name ThreeThree has released his much awaited project titled “The Slopes Of Life” EP.

The 5-track masterpiece have songs titled No Reason to Love, The Slopes Of Life, Taste of Pain, Vicious Minded and includes his smash hit single Stay By My Side Zebib

The “The Slopes Of Life” EP had production credit to Kronnik

Kindly Stream and get it below

  1. ThreeThree – Stay By My Side Zebib [Download]
  2. ThreeThree – Taste of Pain [Download]
  3. ThreeThree – Vicious Minded [Download]
  4. ThreeThree – No Reason to Love [Download]
  5. ThreeThree – The Slopes Of Life ft. Geezzy [Download]


Add A Comment

About Author

Kindly Follow Me On Facebook  Click Here

Leave A Reply

Need Help? Chat with us!
Start a Conversation
Hi! Click one of our members below to chat on WhatsApp
We usually reply in a few minutes