TeePhlow Readies The Release Of “Road To Phlowducation 2”

TeePhlow Readies The Release Of "Road To Phlowducation 2"

TeePhlow Readies The Release Of “Road To Phlowducation 2”. Ghanaian award-winning hip hop recording artist TeePhlow is all set to drop the awaited studio project called “Phlowducation II” on August 13.

The rapper made the announcement via his social media handles and as indicated by him, the EP is a clear road to his incoming major album called Phlowducation II.

Road To Phlowducation II EP includes 9 songs highlighting the likes of Amerado, Lyrical Joe, Kirani Ayat, and many others.

The main edition of PHLOWDUCATION by Teephlow was delivered in 2017 and in view of the extraordinary effort the rapper had placed in the album, it continues gaining both radio and online attention as at now.

Check out the track-list of “Road To Phlowducation II” by TeePhlow below.

  1. Till The End
  2. 2k20
  3. Muller
  4. Drip
  5. Daawa Ft. Kirani Ayat
  6. DEDE II Ft. Amerado, Lyrical Joe, Novo & Kojo Vypa
  7. Wossop Ft Kwe
  8. Woso
  9. Road To Phlowducation 2

check also: Sarkodie’s Manager Angel Town Reportedly Injured By Stonebwoy

I’m Not Under Any Pressure From My Dad’s Musical Success – Gyakyie Daughter Of Nana Acheampong

Screenshots : Criss Waddle Reveals Why He Doesn’t Show Off Anymore

Video : Fuse ODG Explains Why He Burnt Images Of Jesus To Ash


Share your comments via facebook

About Author

UPLOAD/PROMOTE YOUR SONG : CALL OR WHATSAPP HITZ360.COM ON : +233557065874/ +233555564156/ +23324 856 1308

Comments are closed.