R2Bees – Back 2 Basics Album

R2Bees – Promise

R2bees drops ‘Promise‘. A brand new tune off from their new studio project tagged “Back 2 Basics” which house fifteen songs.

ALSO CHECK OUT:  4 new artistes taking over the Ghanaian music scene by storm

Omar Sterling, formerly Paedae, and Mugeez make up the R2bees group. Until they went on a brief musical hiatus, the duo had consistently delivered hit after hit. They’re back with “Back 2 Basics,” a studio project, to serve us their usual hit. R2bees’ album “Back 2 Basics” includes fifteen songs featuring Wizkid, Darkovibes, Stonebwoy, Gyakie, Joeboy, King Promise, and Mr Eazi. Eboso, their previous release falls part of this incredible studio project.

Listen below, download, and share your thoughts. R2Bees – Promise.


About the author