Album/EP Music

Quamina MP – Bongo (Full Ep)

Quamina MP - Bongo (Full Ep)

Ghanaian multi-talented singer and producer, Quamina MP is finally out with his three tracklist EP called ‘Bongo‘.

The Ep is released in honor of his late dad who died in a gory accident that they both had. Featured artists on the Ep are Kofi Mole, Twitch 4eva.

ALSO CHECK OUT:  Quamina Mp – Family And Gees (Prod. by Boye The Genius)

Kindly Check it below and share.

Quamina Mp – Bongo Ep Tracklist 

  1. Sad Ft. Kofi Mole (Download Mp3)
  2. Why Ft. Twitch 4Eva (Download Mp3)
  3. Mensu (Download Mp3)
Facebook Comments

About the author


Kindly Follow Me On Facebook  Click Here