Medikal - Island (Full EP)
Medikal – Island (Full EP)

Medikal – Island (Full EP). Amg Beyond Kontrol rapper Medikal after a long wait, finally drops his new project called “Island EP”.

The EP has 9 songs on it with features from Kwesi Slay, Okese1, Amg Armani and Kevin Fianko.

Medikal – Island EP Tracklist 

1. Intro

2. Nyame Ft. Kevin Fianko

3. Gyai Me Ft. Kevin Fianko

4. Nipa Ft. Kwesi Slay

5. No Cap Ft. Kennedy Agyapong 

6. Shout Ft. Okese1 

7. Money Power Respect 

8. Vex Me 

9. Outro

Stream Medikal Island Ep:

Share your comments via facebook