Album Music

Flavour – Flavour of Africa (Full Album)


Flavour – Flavour of Africa (Full Album)

Flavour – Flavour of Africa (Full Album)

Veteran Nigerian award-winning singer Flavour has finally launched his 5th studio project titled ‘Flavour of Africa’.

The album consist of 16 songs featuring Fally Ipupa, Tekno, Phyno, Larry Gaaga and many others.

Kindly check it out below and share.

See “Flavour of Africa” album tracklist below;

  1. Flavour of Africa
  2. Good Woman
  3. Berna (feat. Fally Ipupa & Tekno)
  4. Looking Nyash
  5. Omo T’Emi
  6. Egwu Ndi Oma
  7. Skit (feat. Odumeje)
  8. Doings (feat. Phyno)
  9. Product Of Grace
  10. Umuigbo (feat. Biggie Igba)
  11. Sawa Sawa (feat. Beenie Man)
  12. Beer Parlor Discussions (feat. Waga Gee)
  13. Odoyewu
  14. Ebube
  15. Omeiheoma
  16. Bestie (feat. Larry Gaga)

Stream and share your thoughts below:

About the author


Kindly Follow Me On Facebook  Click Here