After releasing Adwuma a week ago, two Ghana music icons, EL and AI join forces to release their long-awaited collaborative effort inform of an EP tagged The Linkop.

The project houses seven tracks with EL and AI doing all the job, no features. Get The Linkop EP by EL & AL via iTunes HERE or via track names below: –

  • The Linkop
  • Ma Sumor Bo
  • Killa
  • For 2
  • Adwuma
  • Roll Like Marijuana
  • Unbreakable

E.L & A.I – The Linkop EP [FULL ALBUM] Download

Share your comments via facebook

Leave a Reply