[DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM] Stonebwoy – Necessary Evil

Stonebwoy Burniton is a force to reckon with when it is about dancehall/reggae music genre. The 29 packed mind boggling track album, dubbed “Necessary Evil” parades great artiste around the world; Jah Vinci, Sarkodie, Patoranking, Cara Biara, Gen. Pype and others to make it a success, dishing out hits like Baafira, Run Go (my favourite), Wicked, Can’t Cool, Ex-Boyfriend, Happiness etc.

[sc name=”New ads” ]

1. Bhim Nation
2. Happiness (feat. Jah Vinci)
3. Ex Boyfriend (feat. Mugeez)
4. Baafira (feat. Sarkodie)
5. Can’t Cool
6. Chat Dem a Chat (feat. General Pype)
7. Ganja Pipe (feat. Vsverbal)
8. Gwaan
9. Murderer (feat. Cara Biara)
10. Mzansi (feat. Eindo & Turaz)
11. Not Again
12. Physically
13. Pull up (Remix) [feat. Patoranking]
14. Real Warrior (Last Breathe Riddim)
15. Run Go
16. Submarine (Remix)
17. Watchout (feat. The Outlaws)
18. Candy
19. Gbedegbede
20. Jamming (feat. Kwaw Kese)
21. Look Good
22. Love Pressure (feat. Black Prophet)
23. More Gyal (feat. Dxd)
24. Paranoid (feat. Raquel)
25. Skin to Skin
26. Sneaky
27. So Real
28. Watch over Us
29. Wicked (feat. Gappy Ranks)

[sc name=”New in article” ]

Stonebwoy – Necessary Evil [Album]


Share your comments via facebook

About Author

UPLOAD/PROMOTE YOUR SONG : CALL OR WHATSAPP HITZ360.COM ON : +233557065874/ +233555564156/ Website Email: [email protected]

Leave a Reply