Head of DMW honcho, Davido finally released his highly anticipated “A Good
Time” album project.

From his new album “A Good Time,” Davido will feature Gunna, Dremo, A Boogie Wit Da
Hoodie on the new album “Big Picture”

Besides all this, the 17-track “A Good Time”
album features Chris Brown, Popcaan,
Gunna, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Summer Walker, Dremo, Naira Marley, Zlatan,and

Big Picture ft. Gunna, Dremo & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie |


Share your comments via facebook

Leave a Reply