Album/EP Music

Darkovibes – Kpanlogo (Full Album)


Darkovibes – Kpanlogo (Full Album)

Highly rated afro-pop singer and songwriter, Darkovibes comes forth with his much anticipated debut album, “Kpanlogo”.

“Kpanlogo” is a 14-track masterpiece which features top notch artistes like, Joey B, Mugeez, Runtown, Stonebwoy, Peruzzi and several others.

The name Kpanlogo is a Ghanaian dance form, associated with the Ga ethnic group, thus in a way giving off the direction the album might targeted towards.

This album is definitely worth the wait, Stream, Download and Listen below!

  1. Darkovibes – Math Set ft. Mugeez (R2Bees) (Prod. by KillBeatz) [Download]
  2. Darkovibes – Confirmed ft. Kwesi Arthur & Joey B [Download]
  3. Darkovibes – Fa Me Me ft. Peruzzi (Prod. by Vacs) [Download]
  4. Darkovibes – Available (Prod. by Kuvie) [Download]
  5. Darkovibes – Emotional (Prod. by StreetBeatz) [Download]
  6. Darkovibes – Medaase (Prod. by Kuvie) [Download]
  7. Darkovibes – Sister Cee (Prod. by KrosMusic) [Download]
  8. Darkovibes – Wish Me Luck (Prod. by Kuvie) [Download]
  9. Darkovibes – Comforter (Prod. by Bali) [Download]
  10. Darkovibes ft. King Promise – Inna Song (Gin & Lime) [Download]
  11. Darkovibes – Different (Prod. by Uche B) [Download]
  12. Darkovibes – Stay Woke ft. Stonebwoy [Download]
  13. Darkovibes – Come My Way ft. Mr Eazi [Download]
  14. DarkoVibes ft. Runtown – Mike Tyson (Prod. by WillisBeatz) [Download]


About the author


Kindly Follow Me On Facebook  Click Here