Album/EP Music

Cheque – Bravo (Full Album)

Cheque – Bravo Full Album

Cheque – Bravo Full Album

Nigerian veteran singer and songwriter, Cheque has finally released his long-awaited sophomore project dubbed “Brave” album.

The project had guest appearances from the likes of Olamide, Fireboy DML, Ayra Starr and Jackboy who give the project a boast.

“Bravo” album has production credits from Andyr, Beats By Jayy, Run Check, Zaki and others. In addition, “Bravo” album serves as a follow-up to his ‘Razor‘ EP.

Bravo Album Tracks List Below:

1. Cheque – RockstarDOWNLOAD MP3

2. Cheque – Dangerous ft. Ayra StarrDOWNLOAD MP3

3. Cheque – Call Me BabyDOWNLOAD MP3

4. Cheque – No One Else ft. JackboyDOWNLOAD MP3

5. Cheque – LOML ft. OlamideDOWNLOAD MP3

6. Cheque – BlindDOWNLOAD MP3

7. Cheque – BodyDOWNLOAD MP3

8. Cheque – History ft. Fireboy DMLDOWNLOAD MP3

9. Cheque – Sweet LoveDOWNLOAD MP3

10. Cheque – ChangeDOWNLOAD MP3

11. Cheque – AnybodyDOWNLOAD MP3

12. Cheque – PrayDOWNLOAD MP3

13. Cheque – FreeDOWNLOAD MP3

Facebook Comments
ALSO CHECK OUT:  Jahvillani - Dem Gyal (Rum Bottle Riddim)

About the author