Burna Boy – Different Size Ft. Victony

The musician Burna Boy, who was awarded a Grammy, has released the tracklist for his upcoming album, which is going to be titled “Love, Damini.”
The collection of works consists of 19 tracks that showcase the musical prowess of a variety of artists who are creating waves in their respective nations.
‘Glory,’ ‘Science,’ ‘Jagele,’ ‘Kilometer,’ and ‘Cloak & Dagger’ are some of the tracks that can be found on the album.

ALSO CHECK OUT:  Video: Burna Boy raps Black Sherif’s Second Sermon word for word

The other songs are titled “Whiskey,” “Last Last,” “Different Size,” “It’s Plenty,” “Dirty Secrets,” “T. A. S.,” “Solid,” “For My Hand,” “Rollercoaster,” “Vanilla,” “Common Person,” “Wild Dreams,” and “How Bad Could It Be,” respectively.

Artists such as Ed Sheeran, Popcaan, Ladysmith, J Balvin, Kehlani, Black Mambazo, Khalid, J Hus, Boxset, and Victony are featured on the album. Other artists featured on the album include Victony and Boxset.



Do You Wish To Upload or Promote Your Song on Our Website?. Call Us 020 531 2345 or email us at Info@hitz360.comΒ 


I hear " My son, your time has come to shine..." ✊🏿⚫️

Related To This Artiste

Back to top button