Off from Article Wan’s 17 tracklist album AfroSupa comes this masterclass tune titled AFA featuring Fameye, Quamina MP & Freda Rhymz. Listen and download below.

Article Wan – Afa ft. Fameye, Quamina MP & Freda Rhymz


  1. Joyce Blessing – Adam Nana (Prod. By Kaywa)
  2. Article Wan – Donkomi ft. Medikal
  3. Obroni K Gunny – Twerk (Prod By K Gunny & Mixed By 10minitz)
  4. Instrumental: Sarkodie x Kwesi Arthur – Who Da Man (Beat & Hook)
  5. Wanlov The Kubolor – The Once ft Sena Dagadu

Share your comments via facebook

Leave a Reply