Amerado – Patience (Full EP)

Amerado – Patience Full EP
Amerado – Patience Full EP

Ghanaian award-wining rapper, Amerado serves up his debut studio project, “Patience” EP.


Amerado’s latest project ‘Patience’ serves as his first studio project and consists of 7 well-crafted tracks.

Specifically, the project “Patience” EP features the likes of Kweku Flick, Ypee, Black Sherif, Fameye, Shatta Wale, Benerl, Aba Rainbow and others who contributed equally.


With production assistance from the likes of Samsney, ItzJoeBeatz, Apya and others.

Patience EP Track-List Below;

1. Amerado – Abotr3 (Patience) ft. Black SherifDOWNLOAD MP3

2. Amerado – My Dairy ft. Aba RainbowDOWNLOAD MP3

3. Amerado – Fr3 Me ft. BenerlDOWNLOAD MP3

4. Amerado – Sing AlongDOWNLOAD MP3

5. Amerado – Sika Dam ft. Fameye & Shatta WaleDOWNLOAD MP3

6. Amerado – Sika Besu ft. Kweku Flick & YpeeDOWNLOAD MP3

7. Amerado – Selflessness ft. Kojo Luda, 4Tune, Nbee & AdomakyeDOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO CHECK OUT:  Amerado – Nyame Dada Ft. Fameye

Related To This Artiste

Back to top button