Senegalese-American singer and songwriter, Akon has finally released his highly anticipated project, “Akonda” album; a follow-up to her previous work, “El Negreeto”.

Off his new body of work, “Akonda” album, Akon features Nigerian rapper, Olamide on the new record titled “Scammers”.

In addition to all this, the “Akonda” album houses 10-tracks which had guest appearances from Olamide, Kizz Daniel and Afro B.

[sc name=”New ads”]

Akon – Scammers ft. Olamide

[sc name=”october2019″]


  1. Vybz Kartel – Interview (Prod. By TJ Records)
  2. Kuami Eugene – Obiaato (Prod. By Jaysynths)
  3. Sarkodie – Party N Bullshit Ft. Donae’O x Idris Elba
  4. Epixode – Wahala Dey (Prod. By DreamJay
  5. Joeboy – Don’t Call Me Back Ft. Mayorkun

Share your comments via facebook

Leave a Reply